CMA Photo Albums

Yagna -
 Concepts of Advaita Vedanta

Yagna - Concepts of Advaita Vedanta

Friday, August 18, 2017

Krishnashatami celebrations at Gurukul

Krishnashatami celebrations at Gurukul

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Walkathon

Walkathon

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Balavihar Graduation Day

Balavihar Graduation Day

Friday, April 28, 2017

2017 Yearbook - Activities

2017 Yearbook - Activities

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Yuva Connect

Yuva Connect

Monday, March 27, 2017

Holi Celebrations

Holi Celebrations

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Gita Chanting

Gita Chanting

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Mahashivaratri Puja

Mahashivaratri Puja

Friday, February 24, 2017

Life of I

Life of I

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Republic Day Parade

Republic Day Parade

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Bodhatmanandaji Yagna

Bodhatmanandaji Yagna

Friday, January 27, 2017

Meditation Demystified Retreat

Meditation Demystified Retreat

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Upcoming events

Navaratri Pujas and Chanting at Ashram

September 21 @ 7:00 pm - September 30 @ 8:30 pm

Navaratri devi chants and pujas at ashram Sept 21st - Sept 30th, 7:00 – 8:30 pm Saturday 23rd - 6:15…
Read more

Regular Balavihar Session

October 1 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Regular sessions at SFMS
Read more

Regular Balavihar Session

October 8 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th — Regular sessions at SFMS
Read more

Navratri Mela

October 14 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Click here to buy your tickets online.
Read more

Regular Balavihar Session

October 15 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th — Regular sessions at SFMS
Read more

Lakshmipuja & Diwali at Ashram

October 19

Lakshmi puja & Diwali celebrations at ashram
Read more

Regular Balavihar Session

October 22 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th — Regular sessions at SFMS
Read more

Regular Balavihar Session

October 29 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th — Regular sessions at SFMS
Read more

Regular Balavihar session

November 5 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

5th, 12th, 19th – Regular sessions at SFMS
Read more

Teacher's meeting

November 11 @ 9:45 am - 11:00 am

BV teachers mid-session meeting 9:45 – 11 am
Read more