CMA Photo Albums - Chinmaya Mission Alpharetta

CMA Photo Albums

Yagna -
 Concepts of Advaita Vedanta

Yagna - Concepts of Advaita Vedanta

Friday, August 18, 2017

Krishnashatami celebrations at Gurukul

Krishnashatami celebrations at Gurukul

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Walkathon

Walkathon

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Balavihar Graduation Day

Balavihar Graduation Day

Friday, April 28, 2017

2017 Yearbook - Activities

2017 Yearbook - Activities

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Yuva Connect

Yuva Connect

Monday, March 27, 2017

Holi Celebrations

Holi Celebrations

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Gita Chanting

Gita Chanting

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Mahashivaratri Puja

Mahashivaratri Puja

Friday, February 24, 2017

Life of I

Life of I

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Republic Day Parade

Republic Day Parade

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Bodhatmanandaji Yagna

Bodhatmanandaji Yagna

Friday, January 27, 2017

Meditation Demystified Retreat

Meditation Demystified Retreat

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Navaratri Mela 2016

Navaratri Mela 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Upcoming events

BV New teachers/backups orientation & sevaks pre session meeting

August 18 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

18 th – BV teachers & backups meeting (8:30 – 9:30 am), Teacher training breakout sessions (9:30 – 10:30 am)…
Read more

First day of Balavihar - SFMS

August 19 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

19th – First day at SFMS 9:45 – 10:45 am – All teachers session; enrichment classes signups 11-11:30 - (Ganesh…
Read more

First day of Balavihar - Marietta

August 19 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

First day of Balavihar - Marietta Balavihar
Read more

Regular sessions at SFMS (11:00 am - 12:30 pm) & Marietta (4:00 PM - 5:30 PM), JCHYK session kickoff

August 26 @ 9:45 am - 1:00 pm

26th – All Sevaks pre session meeting (9:45 – 10:45); JCHYK kick off session (10:45-11:30); Regular sessions at SFMS; All…
Read more

Labor day Holiday - Janmashtami puja;

September 2 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

2nd - Labor Day Holiday; Janmashtami puja at ashram ;
Read more

Private event

September 8 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Ashram Hall booked for a private event
Read more

Regular sessions at SFMS (11:00 am - 12:30 pm) & Marietta (4:00 PM - 5:30 PM); JCHYK session (10:45 – 11:30 am);

September 9 @ 9:45 am - 1:00 pm

Sept 9th – First JCHYK session (10:45 – 11:30 am); Regular sessions at SFMS (11:00 am - 12:30 pm) &…
Read more

Swami Ramakrishnanandaji's yagna

September 10 @ 7:00 pm - September 13 @ 9:00 pm

Sept 10th -13th – Swamiji’s yagna at Chinmaya Gurukul
Read more

Ganesh Chaturthi puja at ashram

September 12 @ 6:00 pm - September 13 @ 7:00 pm

Sept 12th – Ganesh Chaturthi puja at ashram
Read more

JCHYK social (5:00 - 7:00 pm) at ashram

September 15 @ 5:00 am - 7:00 pm


Read more